A COMMUNITY OF LEARNERS

Macungie

Head of School: Craig Kunsman

6673 Stein Way
Macungie, PA 18062
610-398-0177
Fax 610-398-1771
macungie@thecambridgeschools.com


Berwyn

Head of School: Tiffaney Sweeney

835 Darby Paoli Road
Berwyn, PA 19312
484-318-7502
Fax 610-525-5677
berwyn@thecambridgeschools.com


Catasauqua

Head of School: Donna Hines

325 Lehigh St.
Catasauqua, PA 18032
610-264-3838
Fax 610-264-7417
catasauqua@thecambridgeschools.com


East Penn

Head of School: Craig Kunsman

6673 Stein Way
Macungie, PA 18062
610-841-4460
Fax 610-841-4474
eastpenn@thecambridgeschools.com


Bethlehem/Easton

Head of School: Lee Grim

2201 Emrick Blvd.
Bethlehem, PA 18020
610-868-3220
Fax 610-868-9404
easton@thecambridgeschools.com


Ardmore

Head of School: Bonnie Nessler

129 Argyle Road
Ardmore, PA 19003
610-642-4871
Fax 610-642-2750
ardmore@thecambridgeschools.com

Baldwin

Head of School: Carmelanne Kresge

701 W. Montgomery Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-525-3434
Fax 610-525-4004
baldwin@thecambridgeschools.com


Bethlehem

Head of School: Sharon Jackson

3986 Township Line Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
610-868-4665
Fax 610-868-2161
bethlehem@thecambridgeschools.com